Grampian Tigers Dirt Crit – Mineralwell Park *Results*

20170325_090428.jpgWell done to all those that braved the weather and were not put off by the strange glowing orb in the sky!

Following a fantastic morning of racing, I have attached the full results and lap times as an excel doc here. Feel free to leave race reports, comments etc below. We hope you had a great time.

Pos No. Name Club
CAT A Male
1 93 Lee Rosie Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
CAT B Male
1 90 Alexander MacLeod Grampian Tigers
2 95 Cameron Stromberg Deeside Thistle CC
3 88 Jamie Liversidge Deeside Thistle CC
Cat B Female
1 91 Erin Murphy Deeside Thistle CC
Cat C Male
1 75 Elliot Rowe Deeside Thistle CC
2 78 Reubens Thomson Grampian Tigers
3 72 Archie Marshall Dawson Deeside Thistle CC
Cat C Female
1 79 Evie White Deeside Thistle CC
2 77 Millie Thomson Deeside Thistle CC
3 68 Molly Evans Grampian Tigers
Cat D Male
1 43 Aaron Considine
2 42 Oliver Bain
3 59 Finn Watt Deeside Thistle CC
Cat D Female
1 55 Hope Thomson Deeside Thistle CC
2 39 Thea Aitken
3 45 Harriet Hendry Deeside Thistle CC
Cat E1 Male
1 31 Lochlan Stewart
2 24 Innes Long Deeside Thistle CC
3 18 Calum Devlin
Cat E1 Female
1 16 Jessica Booth
2 32 Georgina Wardle
3 25 Zara Main Deeside Thistle CC
Cat E2 Male
1 4 Ivan Ritchie Grampian Tigers
2 1 Griff Aitken
3 7 Connor Merrilees
Cat E2 Female
1 6 Eden Thomson
2 5 Isabella Smith Ythan CC

Full Results              Lap times


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s