Grampian Grand Prix Results

Well done to all of the Tigers who flew the flag at last weekend’s Grampian Grand Prix. The results are posted below and pictures will be available in the gallery section of the website too.

U8 Boys
1st Matthew Smith – Ythan CC
2nd Ruaridh Kent – Grampian Tigers
3rd Lucas Young – Desside Thistle
U8 Girls
1st Melanie Rowe – Ythan CC
2nd Hope Thomson – Desside Thistle
3rd Heidi MacLeod – Grampian Tigers
U10 Boys
1st Elliot Rowe – Ythan CC
2nd Reubens MacLeod – Grampian Tigers
3rd Callum MacGillivary – Grampian Tigers
U10 Girls
1st Millie Thomson – Deeside Thistle
2nd Islay Pearson – Deeside Thistle
3rd Eva Sinclair – Deeside Thistle (3rd)
3rd Lucy MacLeod – Grampian Tigers (3rd)
U12 Boys
1st William Cooper – Ythan CC
2nd Calum Smith
3rd William Lennox
U12 Girls
1st Chloe Shewan – Grampian tigers
2nd Freya MacLeod – Grampian Tigers
U14 Boys
1st Calum Cooper – Provision
2nd Daniel Kain – Ythan CC
3rd Alex McCleod – Grampian Tigers
U16 Boys
1st Jamie Penny – Discovery

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s